TL;DR
Get workout gear delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Pure Barre has introduced a Student Unlimited Membership for currently enrolled students at participating studios across the United States. Monthly rates range from $99 to $249, depending on the studio; participation and pricing vary by location, and the membership renews monthly until canceled.
Pure Barre, the barre fitness brand owned by Xponential Fitness, has launched a Student Unlimited Membership that gives currently enrolled students unlimited classes at participating studios nationwide. Monthly prices range from $99 to $249, depending on the studio, offering eligible students a lower-priced route into the brand’s boutique fitness classes.
Students must show a valid student ID when signing up. Memberships renew month to month at the applicable student rate until canceled. The offer is not uniform across the network: according to the report, studios can vary in whether they participate and what they charge within the stated price range.
Pure Barre’s classes include five formats across its signature barre workout, interval training, strength training and restorative stretching. Classes generally last 50 minutes and use low-impact movements intended to build strength and endurance. The membership provides unlimited attendance, but the source does not specify whether other fees, booking rules or class-capacity limits apply.
Pure Barre vice president of training and technique Michelle Ditto described the format as group exercise with individual attention. Member Kasey Sipos, who is pursuing a doctorate in nurse anesthesia, said the membership has helped her keep attending classes during a demanding period of study. Those comments are individual perspectives, not evidence of broader student uptake or measured outcomes.
A Lower Entry Price for Students
The new plan gives Pure Barre a way to court younger fitness consumers who may find standard boutique-class prices difficult to afford. By setting student rates below some participating studios’ other offerings, the company is targeting a group whose budgets and schedules can differ from those of established members. The actual savings for a student will depend on local pricing and how often that person attends.
The unlimited format may also encourage students to make a studio part of their regular routine rather than buying classes one at a time. Pure Barre presents its studios as a potential social space beyond school and home, with instructors and group classes offering a personal element. Whether the offer draws new customers, keeps students enrolled, or leads them to continue at standard rates after graduation is not established in the available information.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Student Offer Works
Pure Barre is part of Xponential Fitness, which owns a portfolio of boutique fitness brands. The student plan extends the brand’s existing studio-based class model to people who are currently enrolled in school. It is limited by location, so students will need to check with a participating studio to confirm availability and its specific monthly price.
The reported terms require student identification at enrollment and set the membership to renew monthly until canceled. The source describes the offer as providing unlimited classes, but does not detail cancellation procedures, any minimum commitment, or policies for reservations and missed classes. Those details may be set by individual studios.
“Pure Barre is perfect for students because it’s group fitness with a personal touch.”
— Michelle Ditto, Pure Barre vice president of training and technique
Participation and Terms Vary
The report does not list which studios participate, provide a location-by-location price list, or state how many students have signed up. It also does not give a launch date or say whether the program will expand to every Pure Barre location. Because prices and availability vary, the advertised range alone does not show what a student will pay in a particular city.
Further details about enrollment eligibility, cancellation timing, reservation access and any additional charges are not included in the source material. The company’s longer-term aims for student retention are also not quantified: it is unclear whether Pure Barre will track sign-ups, attendance, renewals or conversion to regular memberships.
Students Must Check Local Studios
Students interested in the plan will need to contact a nearby Pure Barre studio to confirm participation, the current monthly rate and the enrollment requirements. They should verify the renewal and cancellation terms directly with the location before signing up, particularly because the offer can vary by studio.
The source does not announce a later rollout date, expansion schedule or performance update. Any assessment of whether the program succeeds in attracting younger members will depend on information Pure Barre has not yet provided, including enrollment and retention figures.
Key Questions
Who can sign up for Pure Barre’s student membership?
The reported offer is for currently enrolled students. A valid student ID must be presented when signing up. The source does not specify other eligibility rules.
How much does the membership cost?
Monthly prices range from $99 to $249, depending on the studio. Both participation and pricing vary by location, so students should check with their local studio for its rate.
Does the membership include unlimited classes?
Yes. The membership is described as providing unlimited classes at participating Pure Barre studios. The source does not detail reservation limits or other studio-specific policies.
Does the membership renew automatically?
Yes. It renews month to month at the applicable student rate until canceled. The source does not provide the cancellation process or timing.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
